Institute of Physical Chemistry

Research groups and administration

Managing director

Technical director

Former groups:

  • Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Helmut Bertagnolli (retired)
  • Prof. Dr. M. Hauser (retired)
  • Prof. Dr. H. E. A. Kramer (retired)
  • Prof. Dr. phil. Emil Roduner (retired)
  • Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Friedhelm Zabel (retired)


This image shows Elisa Ilg

Elisa Ilg


Team Assistant

This image shows Herbert Dilger

Herbert Dilger


Technical director

To the top of the page