Institute of Physical Chemistry

The institute of physical chemistry consists of the following five research groups: the Fischer group, the Giesselmann group, the van Slageren group, the Sottmann group and the Stubenrauch group.


This image shows Elisa Ilg

Elisa Ilg

Team assistant

This image shows Herbert Dilger

Herbert Dilger

Technical director

To the top of the page